+33 6 49 09 33 04

Clients reviews

Reviews by our hosts on the website of L'OT de Marciac

http://www.marciactourisme.com/hebergements/chambres-dhotes/1133631-la-kravezac

Mylonas Period of travel: August 2018 "Beautiful house with magnificent views"
Very nice place, relaxing, decorated with great taste !! Warm welcome. See you soon

Suzanne Wagner Period of stay: August 2018
Excellent welcome, discreet and warm presence, comfortable room, beautiful and relaxing environment. This stop is beneficial to make the most of the festival atmosphere. We will come back.

Sandrine and Jean François Period of stay: July 2018
"" Excellent stay at home! ! Great place, great hospitality, and a most jazzy atmosphere on top of it.We will come back. 

"Jazzy Cool Atmosphere" Cocquerelle Family Period of stay: July 2018
"" Parenthèse enchantée at Isabelle and Stefan .... "

"Personal opinion" Vienna Mireille and JJ Period of travel: July 2018
Superb setting, charming house and very warm welcome.

"Mr" michael A chawk Period of travel: July 2018
So nice! Close to the town yet in a superbly calm and privileged spot in the country. This country house is beautiful inside and out. We were warmly welcomed and enjoyed our stay. Five stars for sure.

Vilquin Françoise and François Period of travel: July 2018 "Beautiful house with magnificent view"
Very pleasant stay, contrast with the hustle and bustle of Marciac, ideal to fill up with calm before returning to the music. Friendly and considerate welcome, nice benefits.

Seguret Period of stay: July 2018 "You will come for the festival, you will come back for Kravezac" A superb place, welcoming hosts, nothing to worry about, quiet rest after a nice evening of concert, a delicious breakfast before go stroll around the festival off, a dream weekend! And outside the festival, a stay here must recharge!

Catherine and Jean-Luc Period of stay: August 2017
Calm and serene place in the middle of the nature which allows to relax and so to appreciate the evening, the festival of jazz of Marciac very animated. The welcome and the accommodation are the image of this place: warm and friendly.

"jazz marciac" clanet Period of stay: August 2017
"" A very pleasant short stay, a warm welcome, a neat decoration and a delicious breakfast overlooking the Pyrenees. See you next year"

"In Kravezac there is happiness to breathe" Galand-Raymakers Period of stay: July 2017
"" it is a house for idleness, the repose of the soul; with hosts to the care. We will come back, for you, for the jazz, for the room and its breakfast. Kravezac in the top of the houses of happiness. Sylvie and Philippe

"Mr" Zolli Daniel and Pascale Period of stay: August 2017
Wonderful location overlooking the hills of the Gers and the Pyrenees. The house is beautifully renovated and the spacious rooms.All this, plus the welcome of Isabelle, the proximity of Marciac and the warm breakfast, makes that we will certainly return with pleasure i

"Tye Family & Pierre Dasen" Gregory & Brenda Lettsome Tye Period of travel: August 2017
We had a great time with Isabel and Stephan, they are great hosts, they make a wonderful breakfast, we loved the rooms and the place in general, the dogs and the cat were fun and it was close to the Jazz Festival! I would make sure we return for another visit in the future!

"M" ETCHEGARAY Period of stay: August 2017
Excellent address near the center of MARCIAC. Very nice setting, very comfortable room and well decorated, hearty breakfast. Friendly welcome

"night near the Marciac festival" lauze Period of stay: August 2017
We appreciated the simple and warm welcome. The attention of the guests, the comfort of the room and the delight of breakfast. The atmosphere is both refined and nature. We recommend this accommodation near Marciac where jazz was also great this August 8th.

"Mr."CREVON Period of travel: August 2017
Beautiful typical gascon house, in the quiet of the hills, the chain of Pyrenees on the horizon, excellently restored and tastefully furnished. Very nice hosts.

"Stay from 31/07 to 02/08/2017" Françoise Théobald Period of stay: August 2017
Excellent stay in this beautiful house, quiet, welcoming and warm.

"jazz and kravezac !!" felix Period of travel: August 2017
accommodation sweetness and refinement where the tranquility of the Gers countryside cotoit the oriental note of your room with a bathroom of choice; breakfast (outdoor weather permitting) for all tastes; hosts of pleasant company a haven of peace and pleasure close to the crowd of the festival a small corner reserved for the preparation of a snack in front of the valleys ... if the heart tells you! to attend without worry: everything is there and even more!

"Invitation to travel" Metaireau Period of stay: July 2017
Charming by our room Maharani, Indian warm decoration, lined with a large bathroom. We were princesses! Caring welcome with directions to arrive on the property without searching. Very calm environment. Delicious breakfast. We recommend this bed and breakfast. Too bad we can not add photos!

Excerpt from our guestbook; summer 2017

House very pleasant and comfortable in a relaxing environment. Home very nice. Good luck to Isabelle and Stéphane! Catherine and Françoise

A big thank you Isabelle and Stéphane for your warm welcome. Your B & B is very pleasant and fabulous breakfasts. Long live Kravezac. Floria and Bastien

Beautiful place, warm house and friendly welcome. We did not stay long enough - we will have to come back! Daniel and Pascale

A short stay very pleasant, a warm welcome, a neat decoration, next year. Florian, Sabine and Marc